Town‎ > ‎

Officials and Contact Information

Town Offices and Library
650 Route 10
Box 67, Gilsum, NH 03448
603-357-0320 (Rings in Library and Town Office)
Fax 603-352-0845

Library Hours: Tues. 6:00 - 8:00 PM; Wednesday Noon - 4:00 PM; Sat. 10:00 AM - Noon 
Gail Bardwell
Chair, Board of Trustees
Bruce Murphy

Transfer Station Hours
Thursdays 1 - 4 p.m.
Saturdays 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Board of Selectman
William Mitchell
Raymond Britton
William Hasbrouck
Office Hours: Monday 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Town Clerk & Tax Collector
650 Route 10
PO Box 36
Gilsum, NH 03448
Robin Cantara
Clerk Hours: Tuesday 6:00-8:00 PM and Wed 8:00 AM - Noon
Tax Collector Hours: Thursday 8:00 AM - Noon

Road Agent
Harlen MaGuire

Town Moderator
Edward Jacod

Zoning Board of Adjustment
Judith Peter, Chair. Clem Lounder, Abigail Howard, Scott Schneider, Dennis Shanoff, Bonnie Bedaw.
Meets as needed.
Budget Commitee
Stephen Ackerman, Clem Lounder, Judy Peter, Ernest Little, Dawn Symonds

Planning Board
Michael Klein, Chair
Carol Ogilvie, Jenny Robinson, John Gauvin, John Solomonides
Meets first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Gilsum Public Library.

Conserveration Commission
Pablo Fleischmann, Chair

Recreation Commission
Ralph Jernberg, Chair
Monadnock Regional School District School Board Representative
Ed Jacod
Meets 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month at 7:00 p.m. at Monadnock Regional High School, Swanzey.
Monadnock Regional School District Budget Committee Representative
Alison Salmonides

State Rep.
Daniel Eaton D-Stoddard

State Senator
Molly Kelly, D-Keene
For Emergency Support
Dial 911
Fire Chief
William Johnson
To report a fire: dial 911 or 603-352-1100 (Mutual Aid)
Cheshire Country Sheriff's Dept.

Mutual Aid